Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Calendar Dates

Please find below all calendar dates for the school year 2021-2022.

These will be updated as new events are added.

2021-2022

Autumn Term​

Autumn Term Dates

Tuesday 7th September - Saturday 18th December


All

Hallam Fete - NO CLASSES

Saturday 11th September


No Saturday Classes.

Those groups performing will be informed separately.


We plan to make up the missed Saturday on the second weekend of October Half term (30/10/21)

Classes at Hallam Primary School

Saturday 25th September

Saturday 2nd October

Hallam Primary School

All classes will take place at the Primary School next door due to external events taking place in the Community Hall.

Awards Celebration

Saturday 9th October

TBC

some text

October Half Term

Sunday 24th October - Friday 29th October


All

Spooky Saturday

Saturday 30th October

Hallam Community Hall

All pupils

Tapathon

Sunday 21st November

Times/Location TBC

All Tappers and Associates

Winter Festivities

Saturday 18th December

Sunday 19th December

Hallam Community Hall

some text

Winter Holiday

Monday 20th December - Sunday 2nd January


All

Spring Term​

Spring Term Dates

Tuesday 4th January - Saturday 2nd April


All

Watching Day

February - TBC

Hallam Community Hall

All parents invited.

Exams

February - TBC

TBC

Classes will be informed if they are preparing for an exam.

February Half Term

Sunday 13th February - Sunday 20th February


All

Musical Theatre Performance - SHREK

Sunday 27th March

Merlin Theatre

All HATS pupils.

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April - Sunday 17th April


All

Summer Term​

Summer Term Dates

Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 23rd July


All

May Half Term

Sunday 29th May - Sunday 5th June


All

Summer Holiday

Commences Monday 25th July


All

0