Heights Ballet & Theatre School

Click here to edit subtitle

School Calendar Dates 2018-19

To download a pdf calendar please click here

Calendar Dates 2018-19
 
 
 
 Event
 Who
 Dates
 Where
SUMMER HOLIDAYS
- ALL
Sunday 28th July – Monday 27th August
-

First Day of Term

 -
Tuesday 28th August 
Hallam Community Hall
Musical Theatre
- Musical Theatre
Tuesday 28th August 
2pm - 6:30pm
Hallam Community Hall
 Associate Days

- Associates
Tuesday 28th August 
9am - 2pm
Wednesday 29th August
10am - 4pm
Hallam Community Hall
Peter & the Wolf and Disney Mania 
- Preschool to Y3
Sunday 25th November 
!:30pm
Merlin Theatre

OCTOBER HALF TERM

- ALL

Sunday 28th October to Sunday 4th November

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
- ALL
Sunday 23rd December to Friday 5th January
-

 Joseph with Associates
-
Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February
Merlin Theatre
 FEBRUARY HALF TERM
- ALL
Sunday 17th to Sunday 24th February
-
 EASTER HOLIDAYS
- ALL
Sunday 31st March to Friday 12th April
-
 Kingdom of Sweets & Calendar
- Y3 and above
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May
Merlin Theatre
 MAY HALF TERM
- ALL
Sunday 26th May to Sunday 2nd June
-